Beamish Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Instagram Instagram
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Our Trust

Our Classes

Our primary phases of education are broken down as follows:

  • Foundation Stage includes Nursery (2-4 year olds) and Reception
  • Key Stage 1 includes Year 1 and Year 2 pupils.
  • Key Stage 2 includes pupils of Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 and Year 6.


New College Durham Academies Trust

The focus on Excellence underpins all that we do whether in learning areas, working within the communities we serve or governing and leading our Academies.

Visit Site